Eau Claire

Eau Claire Community Lighthouse (Chippewa Valley )

President – Diane Reppert
VP of Ministry Development – (vacant)
VP of Administration – Lynn Ziegler
VP of Financial Development – Jean Shaefer
VP of Public Relations – (vacant)

Reverend Clifford Wolterstorff
Jerome Adams


Chippewa Valley Aglow Lighthouse meeting 



“Be aglow with the Spirit.” Romans 12:11RSV



2 thoughts on “Eau Claire

    • Hi Debbie; you can find the info for the Eau Claire group by clicking on the Northern Area Tab. There is an email link on that page you can click to get information about the group from the groups President Diane Reppert. Hope that helps! God Bless

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s